Red Rocks Elementary School Podcast

Current events, calendar, and celebrations from Red Rocks Elementary School students.

Listen on:

  • Podbean App

Episodes

March 26, 2023

Sunday Mar 26, 2023

Sunday Mar 26, 2023

March 13, 2023

Monday Mar 13, 2023

Monday Mar 13, 2023

February 27, 2023

Sunday Feb 26, 2023

Sunday Feb 26, 2023

First Grade President Biographies: Sophia, Roosevelt, Adler, and Beck
https://storylineonline.net/
 
Work Cited
Nguyen, Dat. "Harlem Globetrotters Song." Youtube.com. Web. 26 Feb. 2023.
United States Air Force Concert Band. Hail to the Chief. Department of Air Force. Audio. Retrieved from the Library of Congress, <www.loc.gov/item/ihas.100010434/>. Web. 26 Feb. 2023.

February 20, 2023

Monday Feb 20, 2023

Monday Feb 20, 2023

Podcasters: Graham, Cooper, Zahara

February 13, 2023

Monday Feb 13, 2023

Monday Feb 13, 2023

Podcaster: Kora

February 6, 2023

Monday Feb 06, 2023

Monday Feb 06, 2023

Your podcasters: Eve and Brooke

January 30, 2023

Sunday Jan 29, 2023

Sunday Jan 29, 2023

Your podcast crew: Eve, Keegan, and Cole

January 23, 2023

Sunday Jan 22, 2023

Sunday Jan 22, 2023

Itś penguin time!
 
Sound Clips from:
Best of Madagascar Penguins
The Reading Song - World Book Day 2019

January 16, 2023

Monday Jan 16, 2023

Monday Jan 16, 2023

Podcast Crew: Maya, Josephine, Maddie, Adler, Lincoln, Arya, and Zahara.

January 9, 2023

Sunday Jan 08, 2023

Sunday Jan 08, 2023

Your podcast crew this week: Adalyn, Madeline, Kolton, Braelyn, Bella, Celine, Corrine, Max, and the SAE Giggle Patch. 

Copyright 2023 All Rights Reserved

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20230822