Red Rocks Elementary School Podcast

Current events, calendar, and celebrations from Red Rocks Elementary School students.

Listen on:

  • Podbean App

Episodes

Monday Nov 21, 2022

Your podcast crew: Raelynn,  Clemmie, Cora, Wyatt, and Calvin. Special Interview with Veteran Terry.

Monday Nov 07, 2022

Your podcast crew: Kalina, Benjamin, and Samuel.

Monday Oct 31, 2022

Your Podcast Crew: Maddie, Tristyn, 3rd-5th Grade Symphony Goers, and Jackson.

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

Your podcast crew this week was: Hudson, Sidney, Ivy, Colton, and Madison.

Monday Oct 17, 2022

Poetry from 3rd Grade: Graham, Cole, Kolton, Max, Elizabeth, Corinne, Eleanor, Braelyn, Brynn, and Kaira.   Inventor reports by Reese on Roblox and by Juniper on the inventor of Candy Corn.

Monday Oct 10, 2022

Just a few quick event announcements today.

Sunday Oct 02, 2022

Your podcast crew: Bill, Ecton, Wyatt, Max, Josephine, Brent, and Brooke. 

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

Your podcast crew: Wyatt, Bodhi, and Josephine. Kindergarten interview with Madeline and Wesley.

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

Your podcast crew: Tristyn, Leon, TJ, and Jake.

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

Your podcast crew this week is: Hannah, Xander, Josephine, and Jackson.

Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20221013